Filter by
  • Kenneth L F

    PRINGLE, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2021
    I really love the guys at the desk . They are so nice and helpful.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    April 19, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bonner Chevrolet Co., Inc.! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Chester John S

    HARDING, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Service mgr listened and responded politely

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    April 19, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Tim J B

    ASHLEY, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Polite, courteous and very knowledgeable staff.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    April 14, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Michael John G

    TUNKHANNOCK, PA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Great experience buying a new car

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    April 9, 2021
    Enjoy your new ride! We're so happy to see this great review and hope we can always be of help. Reach out anytime 😊 - Rachel Harding BDC Manager
  • Joseph K

    MOUNTAINTOP, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Excellent customer service, with vehicle pick up and delivery.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    April 1, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • James K

    LUZERNE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Great service, ready when promised !!!

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    April 1, 2021
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • William J L

    WILKES BARRE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    My grandson has recently become part of the Bonner team in the parts department, he took my Tahoe and returned it after work. A very easy experience for me, I didn’t have to leave my house. Thank you

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    March 24, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Stanley J V

    SHAVERTOWN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 27, 2021
    Fast, courteous service. Take pride in there excellence

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    March 5, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bonner Chevrolet Co., Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you again for the great review!
  • William John T

    HANOVER TWP, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 27, 2021
    Pleasantly surprised. First time there with new car purchase. Will return regularly when needed,

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    March 5, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Gary M

    EDWARDSVILLE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Top notch service department

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    February 18, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for choosing Bonner Chevrolet Co., Inc. and we hope to see you again.