Filter by
  • Dennis Robert I

    NANTICOKE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2022
    Mr. Choman supplied tremendous customer service from start to finish. I will be recommending Bonner Chevrolet to my friends and family.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    May 10, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bonner Chevrolet CO., INC. and we hope to see you again soon! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Christine A T

    SWOYERSVILLE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 20, 2022
    Experience was great.Vic was nice to deal with.Disappointed I was unable to use the GM family and friends discount.Everything else was fine.Overall a pleasant experience.Thanks!

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    April 27, 2022
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Samuel J

    SHICKSHINNY, PA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Got me in on very short notice for a starter failure. Took care of some other issues as well. Great job!

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    April 20, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bonner Chevrolet CO., INC. and we hope to see you again soon! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Donald William N

    SHICKSHINNY, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 28, 2022
    I had a great experience with Bonner while purchasing my new car Dan the sales person was very helpful in explaining to me everything in the new car

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    March 29, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Nancy G A

    STILLWATER, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2022
    My recent experience at Bonner was absolutely excellent and I am totally satisfied. I had difficulty starting my car, my check engine light came on, and my anti-freeze was leaking. When I called, they were able to schedule me almost immediately. Being nervous, I called several times after and Joe, Jeremy, and CJ were extremely patient with me and answered all my questions. When I dropped my car off, I inquired of any other upcoming maintenance and requested that be completed too if possible. Since I left my car at Bonner, I was informed by phone when issue was found and given estimated cost to correct. With my consent they went ahead with the service. They also assured me the other maintenance I requested would be performed. When service on my car was completed, I was called, however, bad weather was predicted so I asked if I could keep my car there until I could pick it up. The answer, of course, was yes. Upon picking my car up during sales department hours, I was completely satisfied with the ease of getting my car. I really have to comment on the appearance of my car----WONDERFUL!!! Clean!!!! I did not have to clean off ice!!! Everyone else was scrapping ice. THANK YOU, Bonner service department!!! I am so happy and satisfied with Bonner!!!! Yes----All my friends know!

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    February 14, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Francis J G

    KINGSTON, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2022
    Cars are scarce to find but Bonners went to work and found us one.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    January 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Marian M B

    DALLAS, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    It was quick . the place was clean.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    January 16, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Richard John S

    EXETER, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Bonner is always quick and effective for my service needs.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    January 5, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Dolores C

    kingston, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Great Service Department.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    December 27, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!
  • Coleman John D

    PITTSTON, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    Courteous, timely, honest service

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    November 28, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Bonner Chevrolet CO., INC. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!