Filter by
  • Richard John D

    SHICKSHINNY, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Great service. Fast and friendly.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 22, 2020
    We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • James L S

    PLYMOUTH, PA | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2020
    As expected from previous maintenance visits this one also met my expectations. All requested items were completed in a very satisfactory manner. Again the service representatives were very courteous.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 22, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting a staff member that helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Richard Edward D

    PLYMOUTH, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    good service

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 15, 2020
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Robert J Y

    HARDING, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Excellent Service and customer relations!

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 14, 2020
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Kathleen A B

    SHAVERTOWN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Excellent service.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 14, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bonner Chevrolet Co., Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Jessica M

    WILKES-BARRE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2020
    My wife took the car for its first oil change. The mechanics were amazing.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 14, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Russell Alun K

    KINGSTON, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2020
    Great service and fast repairs

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 14, 2020
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Richard John D

    SHICKSHINNY, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    Bonner has always provided fast and very reliable service. This is the first time I purchased tires at the dealership. It was a very good experience. All Bonner people are very helpful. I will continue to use Bonner for service.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 13, 2020
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Edward Charles E

    WILKES BARRE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    Very courteous

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 13, 2020
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Gerard William L

    MOUNTAIN TOP, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2020
    Quick service, found and fixed the problem and got the vehicle on the road in no time at all.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 8, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us.