Filter by
  • Regina L T

    KINGSTON, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    Took in the Colorado for an oil change. Left with the oil change -- AND state inspection, emissions certification and tires rotated. They took care of it all!

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Keith Philip K

    KINGSTON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    It was great and everyone is helpful

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Enola P K

    COVINGTON TWP, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    I have been buying new Chevy cars and trucks for fifty years and wouldn't have any other dealer service them even though I need to travel an hour to reach the dealership.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 1, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Joseph Frank M

    KINGSTON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    every time the service is excellent and the people are friendly and easy to work with. Joe is an excellent service manager with valuable knowledge of the cars

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Chad E M

    THROOP, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2021
    Dan Dornsife and Kyle met and exceeded all of our expectations with our new Tahoe purchase.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kevin U

    LARGO, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2021
    Dan was On top of things from the very beginning to delivery process

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, how Dan did, (And we'll most certainly pass on the compliment!) and we hope you enjoy your wonderful new ride for many years to come. We hope you have a great day! Thanks again once more for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care, Kevin! -Rachel Harding, BDC Manager
  • Richard John S

    EXETER, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Always great service and never a bad experience!

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    September 20, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Ronald Keith R

    DALLAS, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Excellent service and worked with me when I realized I couldn't be there on time for my scheduled appointment. They adjusted the same day to meet my schedule..

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    September 18, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Deborah Ann V

    DALLAS, PA | 2012 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    Bonner always finds the solution to any technical car problems.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    September 14, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Linda Jean P

    DALLAS, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    They treat me like the princess I am.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    September 13, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!