Filter by
  • Teresa W

    WHITE HAVEN, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2021
    Quick and easy service.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    January 14, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Matthew T

    PITTSTON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Excellent service as always

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    January 14, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bonner Chevrolet Co., Inc.!
  • Paul G

    KINGSTON, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Smooth check in and drop off Good communication Smooth pick up and they helped me with my coupon when I didn’t follow directions

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    January 12, 2021
    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!
  • Keri Jill W

    SHAVERTOWN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Again, as always, it is and was pleasure to deal with everyone at Bonner. From the sales dept to the service dept and everyone in between,great experience!

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    January 12, 2021
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Marian M B

    DALLAS, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    clean and friendly place

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    January 8, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Richard F. C

    KINGSTON, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    treated like family

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    January 5, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Randy James R

    SWOYERSVILLE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2020
    Arrived on Thursday for my appointment only to find that most of the service staff did not make it in because of the snow. The service counter apologized and got me in the next day at 12:30

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    December 31, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Gerard William L

    MOUNTAIN TOP, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2020
    As ALWAYS, fast, efficient service and very pleasant customer service reps.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    December 22, 2020
    Thank you so much, Gerard! We're so happy that you had a good experience with us here at Bonner Chevrolet & certainly hope we can help you again in the future. Happy to be of help, and we wish you a very warm and safe Holiday! Thanks again. - Rachel Harding, BDC Manager
  • Donald J J

    SHAVERTOWN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2020
    I’ve always have a great experience with Bonner Chevrolet they’re numbered one in my book.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    December 28, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Daniel Franklin S

    MILDRED, PA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2020
    Very friendly and willing to fit you in for an appointment on the day that you need it..

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    December 28, 2020
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!