Filter by
  • Shirley R B

    DALLAS, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Quick and explained everything

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    July 9, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Joseph John D

    WILKES BARRE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    I came in for and oil change and inspection. It was a little long of a wait but not sure how long those services take. All in all the experience was fine.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    July 2, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Dennis P C

    HANOVER TWP, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Bonner service department is always top notch.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    June 16, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Robert J B

    BEAR CREEK TWP, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    timely service, clear reporting/explanation of issues, offer optional solutions to problems, ...

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    June 10, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! We hope to see you soon!
  • Amy Elizabeth P

    PITTSTON, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    Always great service

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    May 27, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Dennis Mark T

    PLYMOUTH, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Great service team friendly and knowledgeable! JOE is the best.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Michael George B

    WILKES BARRE, PA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Always a great experience. This time my oil change and tire rotation were completed a entire day early.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    May 7, 2021
    Thanks for the 5 stars, Michael! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We appreciate this review and please reach out any time in the future so we can help, be it service or sales! Thank you again for choosing Bonner Chevrolet Inc. and we hope to see you again! Rachel Harding, BDC Manager
  • Randy William W

    WILKES BARRE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Very professional and courteous service. Would highly recommend to any family member or friend

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    April 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Bonner Chevrolet Co., Inc.!
  • Keith Philip K

    KINGSTON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    I have been buying and getting my vehicles serviced at Bonners for a very long time good people to deal with.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    April 27, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Richard John S

    EXETER, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    Great Service in a timely manner.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    April 27, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!