Filter by
  • Sandra B

    EXETER, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    Could not replicate issue with my vehicles e- brake,therefore could not repair.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    January 18, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback and your business. We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and your feedback will be reviewed with our team. Please reach out to us if you would like to discuss your experience in greater detail. Thank you.
  • Gary M

    EDWARDSVILLE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2022
    JUST THE BEST

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    December 19, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for choosing Bonner Chevrolet CO., INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Joyce M D

    SCRANTON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2022
    Fast and complete service visit.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    October 17, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Doris E M

    MONROE TWP, PA | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    PROMPT AND COURTEOUS

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    September 21, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • !error! Mark B

    SCRANTON, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Took my corvette in for inspection got there at 745 corvette was inspected while I waited and done by 9 and I was on my way home always a good experience at bonner

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    September 14, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!
  • John Adam S

    EXETER, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 12, 2022
    This was the best car buying experience I ever had. Dan my salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure the vehicle I purchased was right for me. when I asked him what he needed to firm up the deal he extended his hand and said a hand shake. Impressive! Thank you Dan

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    September 13, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Billie Lester B

    PITTSTON, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Always excellent and courteous service

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Bonner Chevrolet CO., INC. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you again for choosing Bonner Chevrolet CO., INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Dennis Robert I

    NANTICOKE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2022
    Mr. Choman supplied tremendous customer service from start to finish. I will be recommending Bonner Chevrolet to my friends and family.

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    May 10, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bonner Chevrolet CO., INC. and we hope to see you again soon! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Christine A T

    SWOYERSVILLE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 20, 2022
    Experience was great.Vic was nice to deal with.Disappointed I was unable to use the GM family and friends discount.Everything else was fine.Overall a pleasant experience.Thanks!

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    April 27, 2022
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Samuel J

    SHICKSHINNY, PA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Got me in on very short notice for a starter failure. Took care of some other issues as well. Great job!

    Response from Bonner Chevrolet

    April 20, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bonner Chevrolet CO., INC. and we hope to see you again soon! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!